Back to site

7 Chakra Set of Massage and Body Care Oils


Prefered payment is cash or check!

Or use the shopping cart below

The complete set of Massage and Body Care Oils for the seven chakras.

The set includes:

Serenity Crown Chakra
Clarity Third Eye Chakra
Harmony Throat Chakra
Love Heart Chakra
Empowerment Solar Plexus Chakra
Bliss Sacral Chakra
Peace Root Chakra

NOTICE: Your purchase will show our company name: AHA INC DBA Healing Earth Resources.